1991 Motorola Cycling Team

An intimate look at the life inside what was then (in 1991) a new Motorola Cycling Team from the US. Watch them prepare for the two big spring classics; Paris Roubaix and Liege Bastogne Liege.

Andy Hampsten
Steve Bauer
Phil Anderson
Norm Alvis
Mike Carter
Nathan Dahlberg
Scott McKinley
Brian Walton
Sean Yates
Frankie Andreu
Andy Bishop
John Tomac
Bob Roll
Eric Heiden
Dag Otto Lauritzen
Ron Kiefel
Jim Ochowicz
Paul Sherwen
Phil Liggett
Eddy Merckx